CONTACT US

THBDF

242 Heritage Park Drive, Ste 105

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

Tel:      615-900-1486

Fax:     615-900-1487

Email:  mail@thbdf.org

Office Hours:

            Monday-Friday

            8am - 4pm (CST)

STAFF

Teresa Nothan - Executive Director

teresa@thbdf.org

Catherine Foster - Administrative Assistant

catherine@thbdf.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sam Doughty - Board President

sam.doughty@thbdf.org

Elizabeth Day - Board West TN Vice President

elizabeth.day@thbdf.org

Janet Patterson - Board Middle TN Vice President

janet.patterson@thbdf.org

Aaron Braaten - Board East TN Vice President

aaron.braaten@thbdf.org

 

Anne-Louise Wirthlin - Board Treasurer

anne.wirthlin@thbdf.org

Amanda Mitchell - Board Secretary

amanada.mitchell@thbdf.org

Louise Hardaway - Member at Large

louise.hardaway@thbdf.org

Dr. Jan van Eys - Lifetime Member

jan.vaneys@thbdf.org

Robby Bond

robby.bond@thbdf.org

Mark Miller

mark.miller@thbdf.org

State Hemophilia Program

State Hemophilia Program

710 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN  37243

Annette Allison 

Phone:  615-532-2257

Fax:  615-532-2785

annette.allison@tn.gov

About us:

Tennessee Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.  The foundation was founded in 1970.

Platinum Website Sponsor

Gold Website Sponsor

Members Of