CONTACT US

THBDF

201 E. Main Street, Ste 240

Murfreesboro, TN  37130

Tel:      615-900-1486

Fax:     615-900-1487

Email:  mail@thbdf.org

Office Hours:

            Monday-Friday

            8am - 4pm (CST)

Success! Message received.

STAFF

Amanda Wilson - Executive Director

Amanda.Wilson@thbdf.org

Teresa Nothan - Associate Director

Teresa@thbdf.org

Robby Bond - Programming Assistant & Blood Brotherhood Coordinator

Robby.Bond@thbdf.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Janet Patterson 

Janet.Patterson@thbdf.org

Board President

Board Committees

Marketing - Chair

Sam Doughty

Sam.Doughty@thbdf.org

Board Vice President

Board Committees

Governance - Co-Chair

Programs - Chair

Marketing

Anne-Louise Wirthlin

Anne.Wirthlin@thbdf.org

Board Treasurer

Board Committees

Community Outreach - Co-Chair

Governance - Chair

Programs

Brittany Chaney
Brittany.Chaney@thbdf.org

Board Secretary


 

Louise Hardaway 

Louise.Hardaway@thbdf.org

Member-at-Large

Board Committees

Advocacy - Chair

Marketing - Co-Chair

Elizabeth Day

Elizabeth.Day@thbdf.org

Board Member

Board Committees

Philanthropy - Co-Chair

Tehya Kelley
Tehya.Kelley@thdf.org
Board Member

Lily Tignor

Lily.Tignor@thbdf.org

Board Member

State Hemophilia Program

State Hemophilia Program

710 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN  37243

Annette Allison 

Phone:  615-532-2257

Fax:  615-532-2785

annette.allison@tn.gov