CONTACT US

THBDF

242 Heritage Park Drive, Ste 105

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

Tel: 615-900-1486

Fax: 615-900-1487

mail@thbdf.org

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

8am - 4pm (CST)

STAFF

Teresa Nothan - Executive Director

teresa@thbdf.org

Ann Sharpe - Administrative Assistant

ann@thbdf.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sam Doughty - Board President

sam.doughty@thbdf.org

Elizabeth Day - Board West TN Vice President

elizabeth.day@thbdf.org

Robby Bond - Board Middle TN Vice President

robby.bond@thbdf.org

Aaron Braaten - Board East TN Vice President

aaron.braaten@thbdf.org

Drew Covington - Board Treasurer

drew.covington@thbdf.org

Amanda Mitchell - Board Secretary

amanada.mitchell@thbdf.org

Megan Overby - Member at Large

megan.overby@thbdf.org

Dr. Jan van Eys - Lifetime Member

jan.vaneys@thbdf.org

Louise Hardaway

louise.hardaway@thbdf.org

Anne-Louise Wirthlin

annelousie.wirthlin@thbdf.org

State Hemophilia Program

State Hemophilia Program

710 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN  37243

Annette Allison 

Phone:  615-532-2257

Fax:  615-532-2785

Donna Hurst 

Phone:  615-741-5225

About us:

Tennessee Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.  The foundation was founded in 1970.

Members Of