CONTACT US

THBDF

242 Heritage Park Drive, Ste 105

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

Tel:      615-900-1486

Fax:     615-900-1487

Email:  mail@thbdf.org

Office Hours:

            Monday-Friday

            8am - 4pm (CST)

Success! Message received.

STAFF

Teresa Nothan - Executive Director

teresa@thbdf.org

Robby Bond - Programming Assistant

Robby.Bond@thbdf.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Janet Patterson 

Janet.Patterson@thbdf.org

Board President

Board Committees

Marketing - Chair

Sam Doughty

Sam.Doughty@thbdf.org

Board Vice President

Board Committees

Governance - Co-Chair

Programs - Chair

Marketing

Anne-Louise Wirthlin

Anne.Wirthlin@thbdf.org

Board Treasurer

Board Committees

Community Outreach - Co-Chair

Governance - Chair

Programs

Amanda Mitchell

Amanda.Mitchell@thbdf.org

Board Secretary

Board Committees

Board Development -Chair

Community Outreach - Chair

Programs - Co-Chair

Philantrophy

Louise Hardaway 

Louise.Hardaway@thbdf.org

Member-at-Large

Board Committees

Advocacy - Chair

Marketing - Co-Chair

Dr. Jan van Eys 

Jan.vanEys@thbdf.org

Lifetime Member

Rachel Burton

Rachel.Burton@thbdf.org

Board Member

Elizabeth Day

Elizabeth.Day@thbdf.org

Board Member

Board Committees

Philanthropy - Co-Chair

Lily Tignor

Lily.Tignor@thbdf.org

Board Member

State Hemophilia Program

State Hemophilia Program

710 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN  37243

Annette Allison 

Phone:  615-532-2257

Fax:  615-532-2785

annette.allison@tn.gov