top of page

CONTACT US

THBDF

201 E. Main Street, Ste 240

Murfreesboro, TN  37130

Tel:      615-900-1486

Fax:     615-900-1487

Email:  mail@thbdf.org

Office Hours:

            Monday-Friday

            8am - 4pm (CST)

Success! Message received.

STAFF

Amanda Wilson - Executive Director

Amanda.Wilson@thbdf.org

Teresa Nothan - Associate Director

Teresa@thbdf.org

Robby Bond -  Blood Brotherhood Coordinator

Robby.Bond@thbdf.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Cassada
Chris.Cassada@thbdf.org
Board President
 

Janet Patterson
Janet.Patterson@thbdf.org
Board Vice President

 

Louise Hardaway 
Member-at-Large
 

Justin Bond
Justin.Bond@thbdf.org
Board Treasurer

Tehya Kelley
Tehya.Kelley@thdf.org
Board Secretary

Ashley Lacy
Ashley.Lacy@thbdf.org
Board Member
 

Lily Tignor
Lily.Tignor@thbdf.org
Board Member

Jack Williams
Jack.Williams@thbdf.org
Board Member

Brandon Young
Brandon.Young@thbdf.org
Board Member

Brandon Roberts
Brandon.Roberts@thbdf.org
Board Member
 

Brittany Chaney
Brittany.Chaney@thbdf.org

Board Member


 

Will Fowlkes
Will.Fowlkes@thbdf.org
Junior Board Member

State Hemophilia Program

State Hemophilia Program

710 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN  37243

Jeffrey Garrett

Phone:  615-741-5949

Fax:  615-532-2785

jeffrey.k.garrett@tn.gov

Carolyn Woodard

Phone: 615-741-0405

Fax: 615-532-2785

carolyn.woodard@tn.gov

bottom of page